EP Out and About!

Electric Pukeko Hats promote their brand at various winery events, music festivals and concerts around New Zealand during the summer months so keep an eye out on our Events calendar to see if we are going to be coming to a town near you this summer!

 

2017/18 Music Festivals, Beach Markets & Winery Events

November

2nd November (Thursday) 2017  Geraldine Summer Fete - Geraldine               

11th November (Saturday) 2017  Hororata Highland Games - Hororata Canterbury        

15th, 16th, 17th November (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) 2017 Canterbury A&P Show - Christchurch

25th November (Saturday) 2017 Grey Lynn Festival - Auckland

December

2nd December (Saturday) 2017 Christchurch Wine and Food Festival - Chirstchurch

9th December (Saturday) 2017 'Beers at the Basin' Festival - Wellington

January

2nd January (Tuesday) 2018 Keltic Fair - Coromandel Town

3rd January (Wednesday) 2018 Pauanui Market - Pauanui

4th January (Thursday) 2018 Cooks Beach Market - Cooks Beach

5th January (Friday) 2018 Hahei Market Day - Hahei

6th January (Saturday) 2018 Tairua Wine & Food festival  - Tairua

8th January (Monday) 2018 Mercury Bay Seaside Carnival  - Whitianga

9th January (Tuesday) 2018 Thames Goldrush Market  - Thames

20th January (Saturday) 2018 Trentham Races Wellington Cup Day

27th January (Saturday) 2018 Great Kiwi Beer Festival - Hagley Park - Christchurch www.greatkiwibeerfestival.co.nz

27th & 28th February (Saturday & Sunday) 2018 One Love Festival- Tauranga www.onelovefestival.co.nz

February

3rd February (Saturday) 2018 Martinborough Fair 1 - Martinborough www.martinboroughfair.org.nz

23rd - 25th February (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) 2018 Splore Festival- Tapapakanga Reserve www.splore.net

March

3rd March (Saturday) 2018 Selwyn Sounds  - Lincoln - Christchurch www.selwynsounds.co.nz

3rd March (Saturday) 2018 Martinborough Fair 2  - Martinborough www.martinboroughfair.org.nz

4th March (Sunday) 2018 Newtown Festival - Newtown, Wellington www.newtownfestival.org.nz

16th, 17th, 18th March (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) 2018 WOMAD Festival - New Plymouth www.womad.co.nz